‘Idhu enna maayam’ movie new poster

‘Idhu enna maayam’ movie released date poster
The movie of ‘Idhu enna maayam’ is produced by R. Sarathkuma and Listin Stephen. The film story written by A. L. Vijay. Vikram Prabhu, Keerthi Suresh, Kavya Shetty and Navdeep are the main lead rolls in this movie. ‘Idhu enna maayam’ movie released on July 31st. ‘Idhu enna maayam’ movie poster with released date.
Movie: Idhu enna maayam
Direction: A. L. Vijay
Production: Think Big Studios, Magic Frames
Casts: Silambarasan, Pallavi
Music: G. V. Prakash Kumar
Produced by: Gautham MenonIthu enna maayam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *